*The first-work fee is charged 3-5 days after signing up with our service and after the initial work on your file has been completed.
*Monthly membership fees will be drafted each month thereafter for work previously completed. (Members can choose between the 1st or the 15th of the month for monthly membership drafts.)
*Our service may be canceled anytime. You will be billed retroactively, just like with a utility bill. Since billing occurs for services already received, you will be charged a final payment after your cancellation.
*To avoid additional charges for work performed on your account, it is best to contact us immediately after your billing date should you wish to cancel.
*HOPE analysis fees, first-work fees, and monthly fees are non-refundable since they are only billed after work has been completed on your behalf.